Disembowelment: Bin Laden Down Edition


Alrite everyone the mixtape of the summer has official dropped. No not that “Sorry 4 the Wait” from Wayne but the 1st installment of the Disembowelment screwtape series. I know many of you loved the Dash of Screw that our own G Dub dropped earlier this year, but this one is down to give that one a run for its money. The track list is sure to shock and surprise as well as be familiar with songs from YC and Stuey Rock and unknowns like Yella Fella. But all in all this project is guaranteed to play well in the car and hope that all who hear it are entertained. ENJOY!

[DL from 4shared]


1. Salute – MGK

2. Cake – Travis Porter

3. Donald Trump – Mac Miller

4. In The Morning (Remix) – J. Cole feat. Drake

5. Lick – Joi

6. My World – Chamillionaire

7. Onion Booty – Coco Kiss

8. Shining – Stuey Rock

9. Wiggle Like Dat – Yella Fella

10. Club On Fire – Dorrough

11.  Oops Mis-numbered track 11 so now there ain’t one

12. Racks – YC feat. Future

13. Lil B – Riff Raff

14. Oh My – DJ Drama feat. Roscoe Dash, Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: